About Us: Staff

Linda Audet, Bookkeeper
laudet@pphnh.org
(603) 528-2145
Jennifer Groleau, Administrative and 
Technical Support Assistant

jgroleau@pphnh.org
(603) 528-2145
Donna BerubeVeteran-Directed Counselor and Caregiver Specialist for Carroll County
ServiceLink
dberube@servicelinkpphnh.org
(603) 323-2043
Allison Hutchins, Community Health Educator
ahutchins@pphnh.org
(603) 528-2145
Kate Bruchacova, Community Health Educator 
Immigrant Integration
kbruchacova@pphnh.org
(603) 528-2145
Susan Laverack, Associate Director
Partnership for Public Health
slaverack@pphnh.org
(603) 528-2145
Joyce CameronVeteran-Directed Counselor and Caregiver Specialist
ServiceLink
jcameron@servicelinkpphnh.org
(603) 528-6945
Kerri Lowe, Substance Misuse Prevention Coordinator
klowe@pphnh.org
(603) 528-2145
Shelley Carita, Executive Director
Partnership for Public Health
scarita@pphnh.org
(603) 528-2145
Jayne Maher, Long Term Support Counselor
and Site Supervisor for Carroll County
ServiceLink
jmaher@servicelinkpphnh.org
(603) 323-2043
Carissa ElphickDirector ServiceLink Belknap and Carroll County
celphick@servicelinkpphnh.org
(603) 528-6945
Kathleen Merriam, Volunteer Coordinator
Community Emergency Response Team (CERT)
kmerriam@pphnh.org
(603) 528-2145
Brenda FortierLong Term Support Counselor
ServiceLink
bfortier@servicelinkpphnh.org
(603) 528-6945
(603) 323-2043
Karen Santuccio, Information & Referral and Medicare Specialist
ServiceLink
ksantuccio@servicelinkpphnh.org
(603) 323-2043
Kelley GaspaDirector
Substance Use Disorder Systems Integration
kgaspa@pphnh.org
(603) 528-2145
Louisa Simpson, Information & Referral and Medicare Specialist
ServiceLink
lsimpson@servicelinkpphnh.org
(603) 528-6945

Marie TuleFinance Director
mtule@pphnh.org
(603) 528-2145



Copyright© 2017 Lakes Region Partnership for Public Health and Mainstay Technologies, LLC. All rights reserved.
723,077 total page reads.  Page rendered in 0.0194(s)