About Us: Staff

Linda Audet, Bookkeeper
laudet@pphnh.org
(603) 528-2145
Jennifer Groleau, Administrative and 
Technical Support Assistant

jgroleau@pphnh.org
(603) 528-2145
John Beland, Emergency Preparedness and Response Manager
jbeland@pphnh.org
(603) 528-2145
Joyce Cameron, Long Term Support and Care Transitions Counselor
ServiceLink
jcameron@servicelinkpphnh.org
(603) 528-6945
Donna BerubeVeteran-Directed Counselor and Caregiver Specialist for Carroll County
ServiceLink
dberube@servicelinkpphnh.org
(603) 323-2043
Amanda Lamper, Community Health Educator Assistant
alamper@pphnh.org
(603) 528-2145
Kate Bruchacova, Community Health Educator 
Immigrant Integration
kbruchacova@pphnh.org
(603) 528-2145
Dawn Barnett, Long Term Support Counselor for Carroll County
ServiceLink
(603) 323-2043
Brenda FortierVeteran-Directed Counselor and Caregiver Specialist
ServiceLink
bfortier@servicelinkpphnh.org
(603) 528-6945
Lori Raymond
Medicare Specialist ServiceLink
lraymond@servicelinkpphnh.org
(603) 528-6945
Shelley CaritaExecutive Director
Partnership for Public Health
scarita@pphnh.org
(603) 528-2145
Karen Santuccio, Information & Referral and Medicare Specialist
ServiceLink
ksantuccio@servicelinkpphnh.org
(603) 323-2043
Carissa ElphickDirector ServiceLink Belknap and Carroll County
celphick@servicelinkpphnh.org
(603) 528-6945
Marie TuleFinance Director
mtule@pphnh.org
(603) 528-2145
Generalist
ServiceLink

(603) 528-6945
(603) 323-2043
Kimbly WadeCommunity Health Educator
kwade@pphnh.org
(603)528-2145
Kelley GaspaDirector
Substance Use Disorder Systems Integration
kgaspa@pphnh.org
(603) 528-2145




Copyright© 2018 Lakes Region Partnership for Public Health and Mainstay Technologies, LLC. All rights reserved.
1,057,047 total page reads.  Page rendered in 0.4889(s)