About Us: Staff

Linda Audet, Bookkeeper
laudet@pphnh.org
(603) 528-2145
Robin Jurta, Long Term Support and Care Transitions Counselor
ServiceLink
rjurta@servicelinkpphnh.org
(603) 528-6945
John Beland, Emergency Preparedness and Response Manager
jbeland@pphnh.org
(603) 528-2145

Amanda Lamper, Community Health Educator Assistant
alamper@pphnh.org
(603) 528-2145

Donna BerubeVeteran-Directed Counselor and Caregiver Specialist for Carroll County
ServiceLink
dberube@servicelinkpphnh.org
(603) 323-2043

Kate Bruchacova, Community Health Educator 
Immigrant Integration
kbruchacova@pphnh.org
(603) 528-2145
Dawn Barnett, Long Term Support Counselor for Carroll County
ServiceLink
(603) 323-2043
Joyce CameronVeteran-Directed Counselor and Caregiver Specialist
ServiceLink
jcameron@servicelinkpphnh.org
(603) 528-6945
Kathleen Merriam, Volunteer Coordinator
Community Emergency Response Team (CERT)
kmerriam@pphnh.org
(603) 528-2145
Shelley CaritaExecutive Director
Partnership for Public Health
scarita@pphnh.org
(603) 528-2145
Lori Raymond
Medicare Specialist ServiceLink
lraymond@servicelinkpphnh.org
(603) 528-6945
Carissa ElphickDirector ServiceLink Belknap and Carroll County
celphick@servicelinkpphnh.org
(603) 528-6945
Karen Santuccio, Information & Referral and Medicare Specialist
ServiceLink
ksantuccio@servicelinkpphnh.org
(603) 323-2043
Brenda FortierLong Term Support Counselor
ServiceLink
bfortier@servicelinkpphnh.org
(603) 528-6945
(603) 323-2043
Marie TuleFinance Director
mtule@pphnh.org
(603) 528-2145
Kelley GaspaDirector
Substance Use Disorder Systems Integration
kgaspa@pphnh.org
(603) 528-2145
Kimbly WadeCommunity Health Educator
kwade@pphnh.org
(603)528-2145
Jennifer Groleau, Administrative and 
Technical Support Assistant

jgroleau@pphnh.org
(603) 528-2145




Copyright© 2018 Lakes Region Partnership for Public Health and Mainstay Technologies, LLC. All rights reserved.
909,880 total page reads.  Page rendered in 0.0069(s)